News

Audience: Homepage and Homepage

Get your spirit gear for this year. Show how much school pride you have.

more
Posted by: Jose Leon
Published: 9/9/19




Audience: Homepage and Homepage

Dear Fourth Street Families,

Please join us on our annual Back to School Night on Wednesday, September 4, 2019 from 4:00 pm-5:30 pm.  It's a wonderful opportunity to meet our school staff and learn about our school programs  and our student's learning expectations.

 

We look forward to seeing you!

more
Posted by: Javier Ramirez
Published: 8/28/19




Audience: Homepage and Homepage

Tuesday, May 28 - Early Dismissal 1:23 p.m.

Wednesday, May 29 - Jr. Achievement Day

Wednesday, May 29 - Primary Center Visits our campus

Thursday, May 30 - Talent Show for Parents 1:30 p.m.

Friday, May 31 - 2nd Grade Show for Parents 8:45 a.m.

more
Posted by: Javier Ramirez
Published: 5/28/19




Audience: Homepage and Homepage

Tuesday, May 14 - Early Dismissal 1:23 p.m.

Wednesday, May 15 - Parent Workshop 8:30 a.m.

Thursday, May16 - Volunteer Breakfast 

Thursday, May 16 - Paint Night

Friday, May - School Spirit Day 

more
Posted by: Javier Ramirez
Published: 5/13/19




Audience: Homepage and Homepage

Tuesday, November 13 - Early Dismissal 1:23 p.m.

Wednesday, November 14 - ELAC Meeting/Make-Up Picture Day

Friday, November 15 - School Spirit Day/Parent Book Club 

more
Posted by: Javier Ramirez
Published: 11/13/18




Audience: Homepage and Homepage

Monday, October 29 - Morning Assembly

Tuesday, October 30 - Early Tuesday Dismissal 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 31 - Literacy Parade 1:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 1 - Parent Portal Meeting 8:15 a.m.

Friday, November 2 - School Spirit Day

more
Posted by: Javier Ramirez
Published: 10/29/18




Audience: Homepage and Homepage

Monday, October 22 - Monday Morning Assembly

Tuesday, October 23 - Early Dismissal 1:23 p.m.

Thursday, October 25 - Wear Pink Day

Friday, October 26 - School Spirit Day 

more
Posted by: Javier Ramirez
Published: 10/22/18